• Deutsch
  • English

More innovation. More intelligent products. Simply more power!

That's simple plus - the company.

simple plus GmbH is a young, dynamic start-up established in 2012. As founders, we were constantly looking for an alternative to coffee, energy drinks and bottled water at the time. The idea of simple plus coffein was born. Nowadays, you can find us in Eben in the beautiful Salzburg region.

SIMPLE PLUS COFFEIN
With our »COFFEIN« product line, we have opened the niche of functional support water. A new beverage category which aims to effectively support people in their mental and physical performance, in their daily lives, at work and at play. With only natural ingredients.

SIMPLE PLUS VITAL
With the »VITAL« product line, we offer a range of high-quality dietary supplements for more balance and quality of life on the one hand, and a vital element analysis using a hair test to detect causes of possible deficiencies and health risks on the other.

... because you simply need more

• Deutsch
  • English

Mehr Innovation. Mehr intelligente Produkte. Einfach mehr Power!

Das ist simple plus – das Unternehmen.

Die simple plus GmbH ist ein junges, dynamisches Start-up aus dem Jahr 2012. Als Gründer waren wir zu dieser Zeit ständig auf der Suche nach einer Alternative zu Kaffee, Energydrinks und Mineralwasser. Die Idee zu simple plus coffein war geboren. Zu finden sind wir heute in Eben im schönen Salzburger Land.

SIMPLE PLUS COFFEIN
Mit unserer Produktreihe »COFFEIN« haben wir die Nische des funktionellen Support-Wassers geöffnet. Eine neue Getränke-Kategorie, die darauf abzielt, Menschen in ihrer mentalen und körperlichen Leistungsfähigkeit, in ihrem Alltag, in Beruf und Freizeit tatsächlich zu unterstützen. Mit ausschließlich natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen.

SIMPLE PLUS VITAL
Mit der Produktreihe »VITAL« bieten wir einerseits eine Reihe hochwertiger Nahrungsergänzungsmittel für mehr Balance und Lebensqualität auf der anderen Seite eine Vitalstoff-Analyse mittels Haartest zur Feststellung von Ursachen möglicher Mangelerscheinungen und Gesundheitsrisiken.

... weil du einfach mehr brauchst