• Deutsch
  • English

Legal notice

simple plus GmbH
A-5531 Eben 315

Ph. +43 (0) 6458/8413 - 12
Mob.+43 (0) 664/39 42 774
more(at)simpleplus.world

Concept and Implementation

COCO Communication Company
5020 Salzburg | Austria

The concept and implementation of this website were done by COCO Communication Company. As a full-service agency in Salzburg, COCO implements customised, individualised and cost-effective communication solutions, starting from the fields of expertise of strategy, advertising, communication and design. These include the areas of classical advertising and branding as well as the development of social media concepts and strategic consulting.

info(at)cocowerbung.at
www.cocowerbung.at

Informationen under § 5, para. 1, E-Commerce Act

Company name: simple plus GmbH

Postcode/City: 5531 Eben 315

Phone: +43 (0) 6458/84 13-12
Fax: +43 (0) 6458/84 13-10

Website: http://www.simpleplus.world
Email: more(at)simpleplus.world

Company registration number: 376390S
VAT ID: ATU 67143628
Commercial Register Court: District Court of Radstadt

Copyright

All texts and images on this website are the property of simple plus GmbH or its service partners and are subject to copyright. Any use, even in part, is not permitted without express permission. The word and image trademarks used on the website are the property of simple plus GmbH or its service partners. All trademarks are registered with the competent authorities and protected by the laws protecting intellectual property. Their use or reproduction, in any form, is prohibited without the written permission of the copyright owner.

 

Data protection

Use of this website is possible without providing personal information. Personally identifiable data are collected for communication (e.g. by email) and used for this purpose only. The data will not be shared without your express consent.

It should, however, be noted that the data collected will be transmitted unencrypted and you are thus discouraged from disclosing sensitive, personal details (e.g. passwords or credit card numbers).

Authorisation for use by third parties of the information provided in the legal notice for sending unsolicited advertisements and information materials is hereby expressly prohibited.

• Deutsch
  • English

Impressum

simple plus GmbH
A-5531 Eben 315

T. +43 (0) 6458/8413 - 12
M.+43 (0) 664/39 42 774
more(at)simpleplus.world

Konzeption und Realsierung

COCO Communication Company Ges.m.b.H. | Alpenstraße 99 | 5020 Salzburg | Austria
info(at)cocowerbung.at | +43 662 82 55 77-0 | www.cocowerbung.at
www.thatscommunication.at | www.thatswordpress.com

Die Konzeptionierung und Realisierung dieser Website erfolgte durch COCO Communication Company Ges.m.b.H. Als Right-Service-Agentur in Salzburg realisiert COCO maßgeschneiderte, individuelle und kosteneffiziente Kommunikationslösungen, ausgehend von den Kompetenzfeldern Strategie, Werbung, Kommunikation und Design. Dazu zählen die Bereiche der klassischen Werbung und Branding genauso wie die Entwicklung von Social Media Konzepten und strategisches Consulting.

Informationen lt. § 5, Abs. 1, E-Commerce-Gesetz

Firmenname: simple plus GmbH

PLZ/Ort: 5531 Eben 315

Telefon: +43 (0) 6458/84 13-12
Telefax: +43 (0) 6458/84 13-10

Homepage: http://www.simpleplus.world
E-Mail: more(at)simpleplus.world

Firmenbuchnummer: 376390S
ATU: 67143628
Firmenbuchgericht: Bezirksgericht Radstadt

Urheberrecht

Sämtliche Texte und Bilder auf dieser Website sind Eigentum der Firma simple plus GmbH bzw. Ihrer Dienstleistungspartner und unterliegen deren Urheberrecht. Eine Verwendung, auch in Auszügen, ist ohne ausdrücklicher Genehmigung nicht gestattet.Die Wort- und Bildmarken, die auf der Website verwendet werden, sind Eigentum der Firma simple plus GmbH bzw. Ihrer Dienstleistungspartner. Alle Marken sind bei den zuständigen Behörden eingetragen und durch die Gesetze zum Schutz des geistigen Eigentums geschützt. Die Nutzung oder Wiedergabe, in jeder Form, sind ohne schriftliche Genehmigung des Rechtinhabers verboten.

 

Datenschutz

Die Nutzung dieser Webseite ist ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Personenbezogene Daten werden ausschließlich zur Kommunikation (z.B. via E-Mail) erhoben und nur für diesen Zweck genutzt. Die Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Es wird jedoch darauf hingewiesen, dass erhobene Daten unverschlüsselt übertragen werden und somit von der Angabe von heiklen, personenbezogenen Daten (z.B. Passwörter oder Kreditkartennummern) abgeraten wird.

Einer Genehmigung zur Nutzung von der im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichte Informationen durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialen wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen.